The Melvins have announced a new (well, sorta) record. The first will be "26 Songs". Some of you may know this as the classic, nigh on impossible to find "10 songs" will be reissued, except that this time they have added 16 bonus tracks. "10 Songs" was a collection of early demos and apparently you can now only find it on E-bay, where one would expect to pay in the region of.... oooo well about the same you pay for a photo of Buzz Osbourne signed "Dear Metal, thanks for stealing all our ideas". "26 songs" will be released on Ipecac on March 11th 2003.

© 2020