Ipecac has announced that they'll be reissuing two parts of the classic Melvins Trilogy series in September: "You've asked and we've answered...well, with two-thirds of your demands. Two of the classic "Trilogy" albums are being packaged together in a special 2LP colored vinyl set that we're going to be releasing ‪September 20th." You can pre-order it at https://smarturl.it/MelvinsMaggotBoot

Amphetamine Reptile Records is releasing a collaboration 10" & CD EP between the Melvins and ShitKid from Sweden! The release is set to go on sale July 14th at https://www.shoxop.com/

Tracklisting for MELVINS & SHITKID: "BANGERS"

  • Highway
  • Feels Like the Movies
  • Onar Flygar Over Amerika
  • Tattooed Love Boys

Cover Art by HAZE XXL

AmRep also recently posted the opening track from the Melvins/Flipper collaboration release. You can still pick up the CD at shoxop! "4 tracks on this EP-length album, 2 are the Melvins covering Flipper songs & the other 2 are Melvins playing with Flipper & 1 of them is previously unreleased track."  Here's the tracklist:

  1. Hot Fish
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Flipper Blues
  4. I Saw You Shine


© 2024 themelvins.net