Amphetamine Reptile Records has announced that they're putting out a King Buzzo w/ Trevor Dunn EP entitled "Six Pack". This EP will be released on four different 12" vinyl variants as well as CD at SHOXOP on March 22nd. Check out their cover of Black Flag's Six Pack below! Bifocal Media also has a limited edition t-shirt with Haze XXL's original artwork, get your shirt here.


From AmRep: (Melvins frontman) King Buzzo is back with his first solo album release on AmRep since 2014's This Machine Kills Artists 10". His latest is Six Pack & is joined by Trevor Dunn of Mr. Bungle/Fantomas/Tomahawk/Melvins Lite.
If you guessed the title of the album would be a clue to how many tracks there were, you nailed it & they are...

King Buzzo (with Trevor Dunn) SIX PACK tracklisting:

  1. Six Pack
  2. Power of Life
  3. Science in Modern America
  4. Mock She
  5. Into the 1970's
  6. Drug Trip

The Vinyl Guide podcast recently posted their interview with Buzz where he discusses Gift Of Sacrifice.

Buzz was a recent guiest on The Trap Set podcast with Joe Wong

© 2024